Sales Contacts

Regional Sales Map

Horsburgh & Scott’s 24 hours a day, 7 days a week support logo.

FIND AN EXPERT HORSBURGH & SCOTT SALES REP IN YOUR AREA

A map of the United States of America labeled with Horsburgh & Scott's sales territories and regions.

Sales Rep Territories

Region 1 Brad Stanton 216.496.0512 bstanton@Horsburgh-Scott.com  
Region 1A Mark Marosi 313-600-9372 mmarosi@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 2 DJ Springer
412.980.5475
dj@springercompanyinc.com  
Bob Murphy 610.715.3831 rwmurphy@comcast.net  
Jeff Wolff 410.961.5645 wolffjeff26@gmail.com  
Sean Reilly 216.299.2266 reillyind@msn.com  
Region 3 Patrick MacKenzie 815.370.7502 patrick.h.mackenzie@gmail.com  
Region 3A (Gary, IN) Terry Bonich 219.929.5204 tjb@horsburgh-scott.com VCard
ArcelorMittal-Intek/InKote
ArcelorMittal-Riverdale
Steel Warehouse South Bend IN
Steel Dynamics Pittsboro, Columbia City
Nucor Crawfordsville

 

Region 4 Doug Pence 513.702.3591 pence999@aol.com VCard
Region 5 Daryl Boe 864.616.7636 daryl.boe@gmail.com VCard
Region 5A (Tire & Rubber Specialist) Oliver Hayes 864.617.9342 ohayes@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 6 Ryan Burdick 985.778.8546 ryanburdick@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 7 Jim Ross 352.278.8511 Jross@horsburgh-Scott.com  
Region 8 Robert Black 205.948.7336 Rblack@horsburgh-Scott.com  
Region 9 Charles Minot 323.697.3862 charlesminot@gmail.com  
Ahmad (Adam) Zamani 310-600-0630 zamani_eng@yahoo.com  
Region 10 Bill Relyea 253.229.7709 bill@relyea.net VCard
Region 11 Dean McClelland 216.432.5838 drm@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 12 Brent Marbut 817.907.1830 bmarbut@c-pts.com VCard
Matthew Clarke 314.691.9104 mclarke@c-pts.com  
Kevin Patten 402.850.9391 kpatten@c-pts.com  
Tobey Mullen 785.577.5689 tmullen@c-pts.com  
Region 13 Joe Johnson 414.305.2841 joe@indlmotion.com  
Mike Plog 952-270-3059 mike@indlmotion.com  
Ryan Nolte 612-386-7294 ryan@indlmotion.com  
Region 14 - Eastern Canada Fern Delarosbil 705.541.1657 fdelarosbil@sympatico.ca  
Region 15 - Eastern Canada Kyle Hunt 705.918.0899 kylehunt@horsburgh-scott.com  
Region 16 & 17 - Western Canada Shand Watson 403.404.3354 swatson@titanthermal.ca
James Dukeshire 403.400.3275 jdukeshire@titanthermal.ca  
Region 18 - Mexico, Central America, and South America Dean McClelland 216.432.5838 drm@horsburgh-scott.com  

Horsburgh & Scott is proud to have equipment installed throughout the world.

If your region is not specified above, please contact:
Dean McClelland drm@horsburgh-scott.com

A global map that identifies the countries in which Horsburgh & Scott has installed a base.

ENGINEERING, MANUFACTURING & MAINTAINING GEARS WORLDWIDE

Request a Quote